Cradle My Heart Radio with Kim Ketola   

Listen Live Sundays  9 pm ET | 8 pm CT | 7 pm MT | 6 pm PT

Cradle My Heart Radio advances the cause of life by preventing abortions through helping women make a better choice. And we are a safe space for healing the pain of child loss through abortion, which has impacted one-third of women in America.DSC_2218 for web

Here you will find friends in faith who will listen, understand and care. Every week we connect you with a network of effective outreach efforts and feature interviews spotlighting those offering help, as we talk with listeners like you. It’s radio answering the many spiritual questions raised by the abortion choice.

As your host, I am a seasoned veteran of live daily radio and television broadcasts (see details here). More importantly, I have experienced the healing love of Jesus Christ after an abortion in my own life. Having served for over ten years in Christian post-abortion ministry, I’m here to help you experience this true hope.

Listen live online, call us on the Live Line at 1-800-811-3003 and join us on the radio:

Join us on Cradle My Heart Radio by calling 1-800-811-3003 during our open phones from 9:30-10 pm ET Sundays on our Faith Radio affilitates. If you would prefer to ask a question by email write to before air time. Please let me know if you prefer to remain anonymous or receive an answer off-the-air. Smart phone users can listen on tunein linked here. The show is podcast on iTunes and archived here. You can call Cradle My Heart Radio 24/7. Call on Sunday evenings to speak with us live or let your voice be heard anytime. When we’re not live on-air your call will be directed to a voice mail recording where you can leave a message that an upcoming guest can answer during the live show. Or you can follow up after listening to a podcast of our past interviews with a question or comment anytime.  Join the conversation at 1-800-811-3003.

PLEASE NOTE For all callers: Your private information will remain private. If you also don’t want to be identified by your voice when calling in live or leaving a message, please just let us know. We understand and work hard to guard your privacy.

You can also get in touch by sending your question or comment via email to kim at or twitter @kimketola. Same rules apply. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Join the Conversation ~ Call 1-800-811-3003 live and/or 24/7 to leave a message for the show

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,267 other followers

%d bloggers like this: